School Board

2019 Board of School Trustees

2019 Board of School Trustees



The board
 pictured left to right, back row: Oletha Jones, Dr. Ruth Warren, Dawn Jones, and Dr. Stuart Greene.

Front row: Rudy Monterrosa (Board Secretary), John Anella (Board President)
, and Leslie Wesley (Board Vice President).

South Bend Community School Corporation is governed by a seven-member Board of School Trustees. Five are elected by residents of each of five school board districts; two are elected at-large. All serve four-year terms. 

For information on School Board meetings, including agendas and audio files, please click here

2019 School Board Members
‚Äč

At-Large 
John Anella (President)
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
4101 Edison Lakes Parkway, Suite 300
Mishawaka, IN 46545-3441
574-383-0048
janella@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/20

At-Large 
Rudy Monterrosa (Secretary)
Monterrosa Law Group
418 West Jefferson Blvd.
South Bend, IN  46601
574-855-4235
rmonterrosa@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/20

District 1
Dr. Ruth Warren
215 S. Dr. MLK Jr. Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46601
574-855-7645
rwarren@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/22

District 2
Oletha Jones
1319 E. Victoria St.
South Bend, IN 46614
574-210-8404
ojones@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/22

District 3
Leslie Ann Wesley (Vice President)
25622 Den Trail
South Bend, IN 46628
574-220-4265
lwesley@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/20

District 4
Dawn Jones
602 Cushing
South Bend, IN 46616
574-367-0654
dawnmj.dj@gmail.com
Term Expires: 12/31/20

District 5
Dr. Stuart Greene
215 S. Dr. MLK Jr. Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46601
574-855-7371
sgreene@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/22

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.