Human Resources Staff

General Phone for Human Resources: 574-393-6063
Fax: 574-283-8162

Jo Ellen Talos
Employee Relations Specialist
jtalos@sb.school
574-393-6066

Shelley Bell
Supervisor Recruitment
sbell@sb.school
574-393-6073

Deb Coombs
Supervisor Position Control
dcoombs@sb.school
574-393-6069

Katie Johnson
Assistant Director of Benefits
kjohnson4@sb.school
574-393-6068


Pam Mitchell
Recruitment Secretary 
pmitchell@sb.school
574-393-6071

Monica Chan
Onboarding and Recruiting Specialist
mchan@sb.school
574-393-6072

Alex Kaniewski
Onboarding and Recruiting Specialist
akaniewski@sb.school
574-393-6063

Kim Kunst
Secretary
kkunst@sb.school
574-393-6075