Human Resources Staff

General Phone for Human Resources:
Main: 574-393-6063

Fax: 574-283-8162

C. Todd Cummings, Ph.D.; SHRM-SCP
Director of  Human Resources
574-393-6063

Alex Kaniewski
Talent Acquisition Specialist
akaniewski@sb.school
574-393-6064

Bert Lillie
Administrative Assistant
blillie@sb.school
574-393-6075

Christine Timmons

Total Rewards Specialist
ctimmons@sb.school
574-393-6072

Deb Coombs
Records Management Specialist
dcoombs1@sb.school
574-393-6069

Derek McDowell

Administrative Assistant
dmcdowell@sb.school
574-393-6075

Jo Ellen Talos

Director of Employee Relations & HR Operations
jtalos@sb.school
574-393-6066

Katie Johnson
Total Rewards Manager
kjohnson4@sb.school
574-393-6068

Kim Kunst

Onboarding and Personnel Records Generalist
kkunst@sb.school
574-393-60754

Marlon Deleon

Total Rewards Specialist
mdeleon@sb.school
574-393-6070

Monica Chan
Talent Acquisition Specialist
mchan@sb.school
574-393-6076

Pam Mitchell
Onboarding and Personnel Records Generalist
pmitchell@sb.school
574-393-6071

Shelley Bell
Operations Specialist
sbell@sb.school
574-393-6073