School Board

South Bend Community School Corporation is governed by a seven-member Board of School Trustees. Five are elected by residents of each of five school board districts; two are elected at-large. All serve four-year terms. 

For information on School Board meetings, including agendas and audio files, please click here.

John Anella

At-Large

John Anella (President)
215 South Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46601
574-383-0048
janella@sb.school

Jeanette McCullough

At-Large

Jeanette McCullough
P.O. Box 8004
South Bend, IN 46660
574-250-2485
jmccullough@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/25

Ruth Warren

District 1

Dr. Ruth Warren
215 S. Dr. MLK Jr. Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46601
574-855-7645
rwarren@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/22

Oletha Jones

District 2

Oletha L. Jones
1319 E. Victoria St.
South Bend, IN 46614
574-210-8404
ojones@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/22

Leslie Wesley

District 3

Leslie Ann Wesley (Vice President)
25622 Den Trail
South Bend, IN 46628
574-532-0563
lwesley@sb.school

 

Stephanie Ball

District 4

Stephanie Ball (Secretary)
215 S. Dr. MLK Jr. Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46601
574-339-6193
sball@sb.school

 

Stuart Greene

District 5

Dr. Stuart Greene
215 S. Dr. MLK Jr. Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46601
574-855-7371
sgreene@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/22

Board meetings are held on the first and third Mondays at 5:30 p.m. on the third floor of the Administration Building, 215 S. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., unless otherwise noted.

You can watch the School Board meeting live, here.

January 18 (work session)

January 24

February 7

February 23

March 7

March 21

April 12

April 25

May 2

May 16

June 6

June 20